Uttar Pradesh | The party - led by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah duo has secured 303 seats in the 17th Lok Sabha. Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram | Nagaland | Odisha | Sikkim | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | Andaman & Nicobar | Lakshadweep, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Maharashtra | Manipur | Odisha | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Puducherry, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Goa | Gujarat | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Kerala | Maharashtra | Odisha | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Dadra & Nagar Haveli | Daman & Diu, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Haryana | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Delhi, Bihar | Himachal Pradesh | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Punjab | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Chandigarh, Bihar | Taal Thok Ke (Special Edition): Delhi riot in 2020 from JNU plan of 2016? Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Bishnupur Lok Sabha results. Bishnupur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Checkout the latest results of Indian general elections 2019 from West Bengal Bishnupur with real-time online updates about winning party, candidates and vote share only on Zee News. Due to Corona, people stopped shooting for a Bollywood film in Mohali, Punjab. In 2019, the BJP is set to return to power at the Centre after a sweeping win in the 2019 Lok Sabha election, armed with a bigger mandate than in the 2014 General Election. There were 7 contestants in 2009. • Bishnupur lok sabha constituency election 2019 result details According to the 2014 electoral rolls, the electorate included 7,59,317 men, 7,07,604 women and 0 voters of the third gender. Bishnupur Elections 2019 - Stay updated with latest news, parliament elections 2019, breaking news and live updates of West Bengal lok sabha or general elections india constituency poll dates, schedule, candidates, opinion poll results, exit poll results, poll survey and 2014 election results … Bishnupur (West Bengal) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results eciresults.nic.in: Find out all the details about Bishnupur General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Bishnupur and All the Other Latest News Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Bishnupur Lok Sabha results. You can find out more by clicking Copyright © 2020 The Indian Express [P] Ltd. All Rights Reserved, Bishnupur Lok Sabha Elections Results / Candidates, Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Results Date, Polling schedule, constituency-wise results, how to check live counting of votes, Bihar election results: 1st to 3rd phase, BJP made up for lost ground, RJD slipped, On Seat No. There were a total of 9 contestants in 2014. In 2014, Khan Saumitra of AITC had won from this constituency with a … In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Khan Saumitra of TMC won in this seat by defeating the CPM candidate by a margin of 1,49,685 votes which was 11.77% of the total votes polled in the constituency. DNA: Cyclone Nivar is the biggest threat to Tamil Nadu, DNA: Watch Non Stop News With Sudhir Chaudhary; Nov 25, 2020, Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets, Deshhit: Watch nation's top news in detail; Nov 25, 2020. The geographic coordinates of Bishnupur is: 23.0759 87.3147 Which of the Corona vaccines going on trial so far is better? Bishnupur is a Lok Sabha / Parliamentary constituency in South West Bengal region of West Bengal in East India. Saumitra Khan had bagged 578870 votes as against Communist Party of India Marxist candidate Susmita Bauri who secured 429185 votes. Bollywood Breaking 20-20 : Kartik Aryan's special surprise on his birthday, COVID-19: Who will get vaccine first in India? In 2014 Lok Sabha election, Trinamool Congress's Saumitra Khan had won the Bishnupur Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 1,49,685 votes. It has also been one of the most aggressive campaigns the country has seen in its recent past with the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party seeking to retain power at the Centre while the Opposition — Congress Party, Trinamool Congress, Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party and other regional parties hoping to form a coalition wrest power from the ruling dispensation. Mizoram | Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh | As of December 2018, the Member of Parliament from Bishnupur was: Khan Saumitra (TMC) . States share distribution plans - Details here, Ahmed Patel, Congress' man Friday and Sonia Gandhi's staunch loyalist, Scotland becomes first country in the world to make sanitary products free for women, 'Lost an irreplaceable comrade and a friend': Sonia Gandhi mourns Ahmed Patel's death, Woman wearing burqa opens fire, calls herself gangster's sister - Watch, Bishnupur Lok Sabha constituency of West Bengal: Full list of candidates, polling dates, Two militants arrested in Manipur districts: Cops, Fire breaks out at Calcutta maternity ward, no casualty reported, Ravindra Shyamnarayan Shukla Urf Ravi Kishan , BJP. This rural scheduled caste constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 37% and a Scheduled Tribe population of 3.65%. The estimated literacy level of Bishnupur is 71.12%. Get all latest news and updates on Bishnupur Constituency West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2019 only on Loksabhaelections.in. None of the other leaders even came close to the top two candidates in the number of votes polled in their favour.In the 2014 election in Bishnupur, 81.53 per cent or 1272099 voters had exercised their franchise. Trinamool Congress has fielded Shyamal Santra from the seat, Communist Party of India (Marxist) has named Sunil Khan and Narayan Chandra Khan is contesting on a Congress ticket. How much does Corona have on the wedding season? Bishnupur Lok Sabha Election Result Bishnupur Lok Sabha (MP) Election 2019 Khan Saumitra of BJP won the Bishnupur Lok Sabha constituency with a … CPM had a vote share of 51.31% in 2019, in the constituency. DNA: Why is there 'silence' in Hathras now? bishnupur Lok Sabha Constituency Result 2019 Bishnupur is a Lok Sabha constituency in West Bengal. Constituency and state name in other Indian languages: विष्णुपुर, पश्चिम बंगाल (Hindi); বিষ্ণুপুর, পশ্চিমবঙ্গ (Bengali); विष्णुपूर, पश्चिम बंगाल (Marathi); બિશનુપુર, પશ્ચિમ બંગાળ (Gujarati); பிஷ்ணுபூர், உத்தரப்பிரதேசம் (Tamil); బిషన్ పుర్, పశ్చిమ బెంగాల్ (Telugu); ಬಿಷ್ಣುಪುರ್, ಪಶ್ಚಿಮ ಬಂಗಾಳ (Kannada); ബിഷ്ണുപൂർ, വെസ്റ്റ് ബംഗാൾ (Malayalam). Nagaland, Puducherry | In the 2009 election, Communist Party of India Marxist's Susmita Bauri had defeated Trinamool Congress candidate Seuli Saha by winning 541,075 votes. Voting for Lok Sabha election in West Bengal is being held in all seven phases from 11 April to May 19. Get Live Political News, Breaking News, Top Alerts, Exclusive Election Videos, interviews, Opinion/ Exit Polls, Surveys, Bishnupur Constituency West Bengal Election Date, Predictions,Constituency Wise Results, Reviews & more for Bishnupur Constituency West Bengal … Meghalaya | *The election result data is provided by C-Voter on a real time basis and is not altered or moderated by indianexpress.com in any way. Voting for the 543 seats happened from April 11, 2019 to May 19, 2019. In 2009, Susmita Bauri of CPM emerged victorious in this seat by defeating the TMC candidate by a margin of 1,29,366 votes which was 12.27% of the total votes polled.